ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΑ | home | contact | sitemap | search     |   

 
:: Newsletters
Select Subscribe to register to the recipient list.

:: Contact Details
(*) Name:
(*) Surname:
(*) Email:
(*) Comments:

As part of our growth and in compliance with the EU GDPR, please refer to our updated Privacy Notice.

Please type the letters in the picture (Case Sensitive)




You can communicate with REDESTOS Group at the following addresses:

Head Offices Athens Offices

Industrial Area of Thessaloniki
P.O. Box 48, 570 22 Sindos, GREECE

Tel.: +30 2310 56 86 56
Fax: +30 2310 79 84 23
email: info@redestos.gr

1st klm Olympic Skopeftirio Road
P.O. Box 13, 190 03 Markopoulo Attica, GREECE

Tel.: +30 22990 63800, +30 22990 63820
Fax: +30 22990 63346
email: info@redestos.gr

Url: www.redestos.gr


You can also contact directly the followig executives:

Financial Department
Director: Zafiris Chatzilazarou e-mail: z.chatzilazarou@redestos.gr
Accounting
Directror: Charalambos Xanthopoulos e-mail: xanthopoulos@redestos.gr
I.T. Systems
Director: John Kontidis e-mail: j.kontidis@redestos.gr
Human Resources
Director: Zoi Gkelou e-mail: gkelou@redestos.gr
Business Development
Director: Kostas Fotiadis e-mail: k.fotiadis@redestos.gr
President's office
Executive Secretary: Elena Apostolou e-mail: e.apostolou@redestos.gr